Washington PTO Meeting

Description

Google Meet: https://meet.google.com/gnd-ixmt-gmr
Phone: ‪(307) 228-1253‬ PIN: ‪165175007‬#

AGENDA

Welcome

I) Approval of Previous Meeting Minutes

II) President’s Report - Courtney Stevens Fulkerson / Kate McNeil

 

III) Principal’s Report - Mrs. Brito / Ms. Van Arsdale

IV) Teacher Representative - Mrs. Larson / Mrs. DeWitt

V) Tresurers Report - Sarah Ruman / Melissa Smetana

 

VI) Vice President’s Report - Kelly Mutuc

VII) Corresponding Secretary / Recording Secretary - Fran D’Amico / Christina Cosgrove

VIII) Technology Report - Ty Bekiares

VIIII) Adjourn

Date/Time(s)
Thursday, September 9, 2021 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 7:00pm
Calendar